jungle

בתקופה האחרונה אני מתחילה לפתח אהבה עזה לבגדים עם הדפסים פסיכודאליים. אני חושבת שזה מגניב, וחוץ מזה- אי אפשר להתעלם ממך כשאת לובשת שמלה עם הדפס מטורף. שילבתי את השמלה שלי עם עקבים שחורים שנגנבו מאמא שלי. אמא, אם את קוראת את זה(אני באמת מקווה שלא כי אז תכעסי שלקחתי לך את הנעליים בלי רשות)- תודה לאל שקנית אותן במידה שלושים ושבע. מודה לך מכל ליבי.
בכל מקרה, ביום שלישי היה יום העצמאות, ללא ספק היום שאני הכי אוהבת בשנה. יצאתי עם חברים והיה ממש כיף. חזרתי בארבע בבוקר והרגשתי לגמרי מאדפקרית, מה שאני לגמרי לא, אבל נו, תנו לי לחיות בסרט.

Lately I’m beginning to love clothes with psychedelic prints. I think it’s cool , and besides – no one can ignore you when you’re wearing a dress with a crazy print. I combined my dress with black heels that were stolen from my mother. Mom , if you read this ( I really hope not because then you will be mad that I took your shoes without permission ) – Thank God you bought them in size seven. Thank you from all my heart.
Anyway, on Tuesday was Independence Day, without a doubt my favorite day on the year. I went out with friends and it was really fun . I went back home in four in the morning and felt like a motherfucker, what i’m totally not, but let me live that fantasy.




shoes-disco rosso/ dress-Zara/ sunglasses-Anna Sui

xx

Tagged

2 thoughts on “jungle

  1. Frankie says:

    woah, lovely heels! the print reminds me of a tropical-psychedelic mashup. 🙂

    http://frankiensteins.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

