Sleep in a field

אז לפני כמה ימים כשחזרתי מבית הסוהר הידוע בכינויו בית הספר שלי, ראיתי במקרה את השדה הזה. הכל היה נראה שם כל כך רגוע שכל מה שרציתי לעשות באותו רגע זה לשכב על השדה ולישון. לא עשיתי את זה, כמובן, כי עם המזל שלי הייתי שוכבת על חרא של סוסים, אבל הבנתם למה אני מתכוונת. לבשתי חולצה לבנה פשוטה וחצאית פרחונית כדי להוסיף קצת צבע לתרדמת הזאת.

So the other day when I came home from prison who known also as my school, I happened to see this field. Everything there seemed so calm that I just wanted to lie and sleep there. I didn’t do it, of course, because with my luck I would lie on a horse shit, but you get what I mean. I wore a simple white blouse and a floral skirt to add some color to this coma.

 

blouse-zara/skirt-twenty four seven/shoes-aldo

xx

Tagged ,

10 thoughts on “Sleep in a field

  1. Lilla says:

    Nice outfit! 🙂 Check out my blog : ibluecloud.blogspot.com

    xoxo L.

  2. u look so charming & sweet in this look! ❤

    xoxo
    mochaccinoland.blogspot.com

  3. Reka says:

    awesome location and your outfit is so cute
    Kisses from Hungary
    rslamode.blogspot.hu
    xxx

  4. barsharon says:

    אהבתי את הבלוג מאוד!!!

  5. Shaharatia says:

    מאיפה קנית את המצלמה הורודה הזאת?

Leave a Reply

