gold digger

אני עדיין לא מאמינה שאנחנו בפברואר והיום היה 31 מעלות! מבאס מבאס מבאס מבאס, אבל בכל רע יש קצת טוב. וכשאני אומרת טוב אני בעצם מתכוונת לסנדלים החדשים שקניתי מזארה אתמול! אני מודה- אף פעם לא תיארתי לעצמי שיצא לי לנעול סנדלים מבריקים בצבע זהב, אבל אתמול כשהייתי בקניון ראיתי אותם מרחוק ומה אני יגיד לכם? אהבה ממבט ראשון.

I still can’t believe that we’re in February and it’s 31 degrees out there! sucks, sucks, sucks, sucks, but there is good thing in every bad thing. and when I say good I actually mean to my new sandals from zara!
I admit- I never thought that I’m going to wear gold shiny sandals, but when I saw them on the mall yesterday….. it was love at first sight.





חולצה ונעליים- זארה/ שורט- טוונטי פור סבן/ משקפיים- xray
shirt and shoes- zara/ shorts- twenty four seven/ sunglasses- xray

xoxo
lihi

6 thoughts on “gold digger

  1. quelinestewart says:

    that is a gorgeous top 😀 thanks for stopping by my blog

  2. These golden sandals are so pretty!

Leave a Reply

